Department of Zoology University of Delhi

Departmental Research Committee as per ordinance VI

Head of the Department

Prof. Rup Lal on 30.9.2018)

2.	Prof. Alo Nag	one Professor nominee of Vice Chancellor (Her Term ends on 25/10/2018 and new VC nominee be appointed w.e.f 26/10/2018)
3.	Prof. Rup Lal (Superannuating on 30.9.2018)	Professor in the Department
4.	Prof. UmeshRai	Professor in the Department
5.	Prof. Rina Chakrabarti	Professor in the Department
6.	Prof. Neeta Sehgal	Immediate past Head of the Department
7.	Prof. Vinod Kumar	Professor in the Department
8.	Prof. D. K. Singh	w.e.f. 1.10.2018 (after superannuation of

1. Prof. M. M. Chaturvedi

Dr. R. K. Negi
Associate Professor in the Department
Dr. Anita Kamra Verma
Associate Professor, Kirori Mal College
Dr. Inderkant K Singh
Assistant Professor, DeshBandhu College

The above term will be valid for two years i.e. 21st August, 2018 to 20th August, 2020.

To a

(Prof. M. M. Chaturvedi) Head to the Department